A Sweet Lil Freestyle for the Ladies

Posted: January 31, 2011 in Uncategorized

You aint beautiful you beyond it
You got style and you know how to flaunt it
I’ll grab whatever you like just tell me when you want it
I’ll show you whats good if you let me put you on it
Im aimin for you baby like you were my target
I want you to know that you the finest thing on the market
And I aint ever gonna throw you out to the shark pit
You got a hold on me like you got my arm twist
Headed straight for your heart and i dont miss
Jump right aboard if you really want this

Leave a Reply

