Nothin More To Say (Freestyle)

Posted: January 24, 2011 in Explicit, Love, Music News, My Music, New and Popular Music, Relationships, Uncategorized

ITS LIKE MY WHOLE LIFE IVE FELT NOTHIN BUT PAIN
I PUT IN HARD WORK BUT CANT GET A POSTIVE GAIN
ALWAYS LOOKIN FOR SOMEONE TO BLAME
BUT MY SUB-CONSCIOUS IS CONSTANTLY SCREAMIN MY NAME
MY ANGER IS LIKE A LION ITS HARD TO TAME
TRYNA MAKE THINGS DIFFER BUT THEY STAY THE SAME
I FEEL LIKE THE N*GGA THATS STUCK IN THE RAIN
THATS HOPIN THAT THINGS ARE DESTINED TO CHANGE
MY PEN IS LIKE A FIRE THATS IGNITIN THIS PAGE
IM BURNIN THESE LYRICS I CAN RAMBLE ON FOR DAYS
I USED TO SMOKE KUSH JUST TO PUT ME IN A DAZE
WALKIN AROUND THE CITY LOSE LIKE IM IN A MAZE
MY GIRL CAN HAVE WHATEVER SHE WANT IF SHE WILLIN TO STAY
SHE AINT GOTTA WORRY BOUT NOTHIN CAUSE IM WILLIN TO PAY
I KNOW IM NOT VERY FIT TO REP THE RAP GAME
BUT IN MY DREAMS I CAN HEAR THE CROWD CHANTIN MY NAME
TRYNA TAKE OFF LIKE IM FLYIN IN A PLANE
BUT MY SORRY * SS STILL STUCK SITTIN ON A TRAIN
LAUGHIN AT MY PAST AS IM WATCHIN IT DECAY
PEOPLE CANT WAIT TO SEE TRE REMADE
BOOSTIN MY CONFIDENCE LIKE IM WARMIN UP AT PRE-GAME
VAN HELSING FLOW THESE BEATS ARE WHAT I KEEP SLAYIN
I GOTTA MAKE SURE I STAY OUT OF THE STREETS MANE
CAUSE IM TIRED OF RISKIN MY LIFE FOR PETES SAKE
MY GIRL TOLD ME STAY ON THE RIGHT PATH AND DONT GO ASTRAY
IM DONE WITH THISE BEAT CAUSE THERES NOTHIN MORE TO SAY

CMG – (CERTIFIED MONEY GETTERS) 1-23-11

Leave a Reply

