CMG (Certified Money Getters) freestyle

Posted: January 20, 2011 in Explicit, Music News, My Music, New and Popular Music

Its the beats that we smashin
Goons that we blastin
Keep on talkin sh*t
I will leave you in the trash can
Wide receiver money
Throw it up and I’mma catch it
Ridin through your town in that Aston—
Martin switchin lanes
Got you lookin and crashin
Its the paper that we stackin
H**s keep attackin
Get too close and I’mma have to smake them
Steal a n*gga b*tch
Cause her *ss is a ten
Die before I lose
Cause I was born to win
CMG n*gga
From beginning to end

Leave a Reply

