Karaoke Freestyle

Posted: December 14, 2010 in Explicit, New and Popular Music

Sittin back spittin my rhymes
Killin the time
Ain’t nobody with a swagga just like mine
This shit ain’t easy
You better believe me
Comin from the bottom
Benjamins yeah I got em
I’m so cold you can call me the ice
Goin at yo head you can call me the lice
Like a propane tank I’m blowin up
Straight out the streets this nigga growin up
Like an airplane I get high
Killin these beats and I don’t try
Like lebron I ball it hard
Hittin these niggas leave em physically scarred
In the ferari I burn rubber
When I get out you better duck for cover.

Leave a Reply

