Is It Me

Posted: December 7, 2010 in Love, Relationships
Tags: , , , , ,

Verse 1:
I can’t even think straight
Like orange juice minus the concentrate
I just wanna cry
Babygirl tell me why
Haven’t we put each other through enough
Seein the end is gettin really rough
Things went from great to turnin into bad
And I know sometimes I could get mad
Babygirl just tell me what’s on your mind
I hope you know your love was one of a kind
I don’t know how much longer I could go without your love
It’s like Jesus Christ sent an angel from above
I guess you can say I’m feelin love sick
We could make it through anything from thin to thick
Undescribable pain I can feel in my bell
Girl I gotta know so can’t you just tell me

Chorus:
Is it me
Or is this just a dream
Girl I gotta know
Did everything go out the window
You really broke my heart
Stupid things tore us apart

Verse 2:
Baby please why would you leave
All I do is fail, I’m tryin to succeed
All I ever did was try to give you what you need
Now my hearts broken baby listen to it bleed
I have dreams of just you and me
I’ve died, look at what you doin to me
Got me stayin up late every single night
Tryin to get you back is one hell of a fight
Is it me that you really wanna see
Is it me the person who wants to be
Is it me the one you think about daily
Is it me that you really wanna pass without sayin anything
Is it me that you really wanna hate
Or is it me that you really wanna date
I’ve been missin you every single day
Let’s get back together no more playin games

Chorus:
Is it me
Or is this just a dream
Girl I gotta know
Did everything go out the window
You really broke my heart
Stupid things tore us apart

Verse 3:
My shawty reminicent of an angel
I love when her hair blow
The way it flow
It adds a little glow to her beauty
She’s a cutey
Who’s kickin it with yours truly
Never unruly
A lady and a thug
Deep in love
I like it when you rub your body against mine
We grow old as time continues to tick
We will stick,
Like bees to honey
She make her own money
A good chick
On that independent tip
She is rich on her own
When I’m with her all the pain and misery moves on
Broken apart and now all the love is gone

Chorus:
Is it me
Or is this just a dream
Girl I gotta know
Did everything go out the window
You really broke my heart
Stupid things tore us apart

Leave a Reply

